Malli Raava Telugu Movie 2017

Malli Raava Telugu movie . Film is released on  8 December 2017,Aakanksha Singh 2017 new full movie Malli Raava is Indian telugu language DramaRomance film starting Sumanth, Annapoorna Amma,Aakanksha Singh.

Malli Raava Telugu Movie 2017

Malli Raava 2017 Telugu Full Movie Info

Movie Name : Malli Raava
Starring – Sumanth, Annapoorna Amma,Aakanksha Singh
Director –  Gowtam Tinnanuri
Writer:  Gowtam Tinnanuri
Genre – DramaRomance
Country : India
Language : Telugu

Story Line : Karthik and Anjali meet each other in three different phases of their life and experience three different stages of Love namely Attraction, Attachment and Commitment respectively.

Malli Raava Box Office Movie Collection

Malli Raava movie box collection where according to sources movie collected is 5 Crores.

Malli Raava 2017 Full Movie Cast, Crew and Story.

Malli Raava is a 2017 telugu DramaRomance film written by Gowtam Tinnanuri  and directed by Gowtam Tinnanuri starring Sumanth, Annapoorna Amma,Aakanksha Singh in the leading roles amongst an ensemble cast.

Malli Raava Full Movie Cast

  • Sumanth as Karthik
  • Aakanksha Singh as Anjali
  • Annapoorna Amma as Bhamma
  • Preethi Asrani as Anjali Junior
  • Master Sathwik as Karthik Junior


Sumanth is a Indian actor,producer and mainly works in the Telugu film industry. Sumanth production house in Hyderabad where partner in Annapurna Studios, a prominent studio and media production.

Aakanksha Singh

Aakanksha Singh is a Indian actress and she known for Na Bole Tum Na Maine Kuch Kaha (2012) tv serial and Gulmohar Grand (2015) tv serial.

Malli Raava Movie Crew

  • Gowtam Tinnanuri (The Director of the film)
  • Gowtam Tinnanuri (writers of the film)
  • Rahul Yadav Nakka (The Producer of the film)
  • Shravan Bharadwaj (The Music Director of the film)

Malli Raava Telugu Movie Songs List

  1. Mehbooba (Singers: Shravan Bharadwaj )
  2. Chinuku (Singers: Karthik )
  3. Welcome Back to Love (Singers: Vedala Hemachandra)
  4. Ennadu (Singers: Sai Krishna, Lalitha Kavya )
  5. Adugasale (Singers: Kaala Bhairava )
  6. Chinuku (Reprise) (Singers: Lalitha Kavya)
  7. MalliRaava (Reprise) (Singers: Sunitha Upadrashta )
  8. Telsi Telsi (Singers: Harini Ivaturi )
error: Content is protected !!